Contacto

Correo electrónico

Equipo /idel@uib.es/

Eva Aguilar Mediavilla /eva.aguilar@uib.es/

Daniel Adrover Roig /daniel.adrover@uib.es/

Lucia Buil Legaz /lucia.buil@uib.es/

Raúl López Penadés /raul.lopez@uib.es/

Josep A. Pérez Castelló /pep.perez@uib.es/

Eduard Rigo Carratalà /e.rigo@uib.es/

Víctor Sánchez Azanza /v.sanchez@uib.es/

Mario Valera Pozo /m.valera@uib.es/

Ester Salom Mariano /ester.salom@uib.es/

Albert Flexas Oliver /albert.flexas@uib.es/

Dirección 

Google map

Edificio Beatriu de Pinós (edificio 12 en el mapa interactivo del Campus)

Galería de fotografías del Campus